Wednesday, October 23, 2013

India wins toss, elects to field in fourth ODI

India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to field against Australia in the fourth one-dayer of the seven-match series at the JSCA International Stadium Complex here today.

India made two changes in their playing XI, bringing in Mohammed Shami and Jaydev Unadkat for Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Ishant Sharma, while Australia field an unchanged side.


India: RG Sharma, S Dhawan, SK Raina, V Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WC), RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, R Vinay Kumar, Mohammed Shami, JD Unadkat.

Australia: AJ Finch, PJ Hughes, SR Watson, GJ Bailey (C), AC Voges, GJ Maxwell, BJ Haddin (WC), JP Faulkner, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, XJ Doherty.
News From:

No comments:

eXTReMe Tracker